STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

In Re Appointment to Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board

ORDER

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this court,

IT IS ORDERED that Gregory Bistram is reappointed as Chair of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 1995 and expiring January 31, 1998.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that Genevieve Ubel is reappointed as a public member of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 1995 and expiring January 31, 1998.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following persons are appointed to membership on the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 1995 and expiring January 31, 1998:

NAME John G. Brian III Thomas D. Feinberg James P. Hill Kirk Kleckner William M. Kronschnabel Frederick Ramos Sharon L. Reich Sally Ireland Robertson Joel A. Theisen

NOMINATED BY Supreme Court MSBA Supreme Court MSBA MSBA MSBA Supreme Court Supreme Court

MEMBERSHIP

Attorney Attorney Public Public Attorney Attorney Attorney Attorney Attorney

DATED: January 3, 1995

BY THE COURT:

Vith

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 3 1995

